Our Team

Brian MacAuley, Chief Executive Officer

Brian MacAuley
Chief Executive Officer

brian@dungannonenterprise.com

See Brian's LinkedIn Profile

Denise Murtagh, Business Development Consultant

Denise Murtagh
Business Development Consultant

denise@dungannonenterprise.com

Alanna Collins Business Development Officer

Alanna Collins
Business Development Officer

alanna@dungannonenterprise.com

See Alanna's LinkedIn Profile

Claire O'Hanlon, Business Development Officer

Claire O'Hanlon
Business Development Officer

claire@dungannonenterprise.com

See Claire's LinkedIn Profile

Louise Girvan, Digital Marketing Advisor

Louise Girvan
Digital Marketing Advisor

louise@dungannonenterprise.com

See Louise's LinkedIn Profile

Stefan Quinn,Digital Video & Graphics Editor

Niamh MacAuley
Digital Video & Graphics Editor

niamh@dungannonenterprise.com

Antoinette Ennis, P.A. to Chief Executive Officer

Antoinette Ennis
P.A. to Chief Executive Officer

toni@dungannonenterprise.com

Lucy McCreesh, Project Officer

Lucy McCreesh
Project Officer

lucy@dungannonenterprise.com

Eileen Fitzgerald, Accounts/Property Administrator

Eileen Fitzgerald
Finance Officer

eileen@dungannonenterprise.com

Carol Woods, Clerical Officer

Carol Woods
Clerical Officer

carol@dungannonenterprise.com

John Carolan, Caretaker

John Carolan
Caretaker

Website: Concept NI Web Solutions

That several of the latest Louis Vuitton handbags 2015 debut, design, add a bit rolex replica more flavor and elegant woman, lozenge, EPI water ripples, while metal hermes replica moiety there are bronze, polished copper and brass to choose from. Tables and coffee tables replica watches facing the mixing glass and mirrors to give an elegant charm. Empreinte distinctive embossing and other breitling replica classic elements, beautiful lines, bright metal trim combined with exquisite hand performance, to bring you more stylish and beautiful experience.